2018-19 Oxnard College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 2-4
Games 25
Pts per game 81.5
FG % 44.7
3PT % 35.6
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 14.4
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 88-76
Glendale
@ College of Canyons Canyons Clash Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 82-70
Canyons
Clash at Canyons
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final - 2OT
L, 101-99
West LA
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 118-89
University of Antelope Valley JV
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 101-83
LA Pierce
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 103-70
LA Trade Tech
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 88-84
Canyons
@ sbcc 45th SBCC Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 90-87
Desert
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 103-93
Compton
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara City Classic
N
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 81-72
LA Southwest
LA Southwest Classic
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 80-77
Orange Coast
@ LA Southwest College LA Southwest Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 91-86
Santa Ana
@ Los Angeles, CA (LA Southwest) LA Southwest Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 82-77
University of Los Angeles
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-82
LA Pierce
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 72-66
LA Valley
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 82-68
Allan Hancock *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 98-64
Cuesta *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 91-86
Ventura *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 90-83
Moorpark *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 93-76
Santa Barbara *
Coaches vs. Cancer Night; Rescheduled from 2/2
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-74
Allan Hancock *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 92-69
Cuesta *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 91-84
Ventura *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 92-68
Moorpark *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Santa Barbara *
Coaches vs. Cancer Fundraiser
H
* Conference