2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-5-4
Pct. .696
Conf. 6-1-3
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 2-4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Goals 55
Goals/ game 2.39
Shot % .259
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 1.41
August
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Pasadena City
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
San Bernardino Valley
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
T, 2-2
Santiago Canyon
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Sequoias
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 2-0
Taft
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cerritos
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Victor Valley
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Compton
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mt. San Antonio
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Citrus
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Canyons
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
T, 0-0
Moorpark *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Barbara *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Monica *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Allan Hancock *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
LA Mission *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Moorpark *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
T, 1-1
Santa Barbara *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Santa Monica *
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Allan Hancock *
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
T, 3-3
LA Mission *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Long Beach %
SoCal Regionals (Round 1)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Cerritos %
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
A
* Conference
% Post season