2018-19 Oxnard College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 3-7
Games 26
Pts per game 48.1
FG % 34.2
3PT % 23.7
FT % 43.6
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 9.1
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 62-57
LA Harbor
H
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 61-31
Fullerton
@ West LA West L.A. College Tournament Nov. 8-10
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 61-56
Yuba
@ West LA City College West LA Tourney
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 60-31
Ventura
@ West LA Wild West Shootout
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 71-21
Glendale
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 83-53
Southwestern
@ Chaffey College Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 55-35
LA Southwest
@ Chaffey College Chaffey College Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 64-42
Skyline
@ Chaffey College
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-32
Oxnard Alumni
Alumni Game
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 80-69
Laverne University JV
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 71-49
LA Harbor
L.A. Harbor College Tournament
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 59-33
LA Southwest
@ LA Harbor L.A. Harbor College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 59-54
La Verne JV
@ Oxnard Gym L.A. Harbor College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 115-62
Mission
@ ELAC 7th Annual ELAC Husky Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 88-44
West LA
@ ELAC East LA Huskies Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 45-30
Compton
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-43
Allan Hancock *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 67-43
Cuesta *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 70-38
Ventura *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 109-45
Moorpark *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 74-61
Santa Barbara *
Coaches vs. Cancer Night; Rescheduled from 2/2
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 61-44
Allan Hancock *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Cuesta *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 71-33
Ventura *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 106-58
Moorpark *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 73-56
Santa Barbara *
Coaches vs. Cancer Fundraiser
H
* Conference